Close

(704) 997-3238 info@techassure.com

Leadership

Garrett Droege is the Executive Director of TechAssure and oversees the strategic direction and management of the not-for-profit trade association. Garrett has been active with TechAssure since 2009. He is primarily responsible for driving membership value and managing strategic partnerships. In addition, he is in charge of executing the association’s annual strategic plans, as set by the board of directors.

Garrett previously served as Innovation Risk Practice Leader for JJ Wade & Associates, a TechAssure member located in Charlotte, NC. He is an alumnus of the University of North Carolina at Wilmington and has obtained the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter (CPCU) and Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) designations. He was recently named to the Charlotte Business Journal’s 2014 40 Under 40 list. Droege is a frequent contributor to national publications on the subject of technology and cyber risks and has been featured on NPR’s All Things Considered.

AHT Insurance
Brian Schermerhorn
20 South King Street
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
(800) 648-4807
bschermerhorn@ahtins.com

Associated Benefits & Risk Consulting
Sandy Lee
7555 Market Pl Dr.
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
(952) 947-9700
sandy.lee@associatedbrc.com

Audit & Risk Solutions
Frederic Nouaille
47 Rue de Liege
Paris, France
+ 33 (0)1 83 79 83 14
f.nouaille@arsolutions.fr

Avatar Brokers
Konrad Aran
Level 1, 430 Little Collins St.
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
+61 3 9935 5271
konrada@avatarbrokers.com

Avatar Brokers US
David Sanderson
201 East Fifth Street, 19th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 766-9420
davids@avatarbrokers.com

Bolton & Company
Bill Lewis
3475 E Foothill Blvd #100
Pasadena, CA 91107
(626) 799-7000
wlewis@boltonco.com

Brush Creek Partners
Travis Holt
4444 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-523-2323
travis.holt@brushkc.com

Costello & Sons Insurance
Adam Johnson
1752 Lincoln Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 257-2100
AJohnson@costelloandsons.com

Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers
Michael Malloy
105 Main St. E., 14th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 1G6, Canada
(905) 525-7259
mmolloy@danlawrie.com

Diversified Insurance Group
Regan Guth
136 E South Temple St
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 325-5000
rguth@diversifiedinsurance.com

Dorens & de Waal
Fabrice de Waal
Concertgebouwplein 3, 1071 LL
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+31 20 676 1933
fabrice@d-dw.com

Gregory & Appel
Steve Appel
1402 N Capitol Ave #400
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 634-7491
sappel@gregoryappel.com

IMA
Mark Ware
1705 17th St., Ste 100
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 534-4567
mark.ware@imacorp.com

Innovation Broking
Paul Dickson
Avenue House
31 The Avenue
Watford, Herts, WD17 4AJ UK
DD +44 (0)1923 478901
paul_dickson@innovationbroking.com

JB Boda
GB Boda
Maker Bhavan No.1
Sir V Thackersey Marg
Mumbai 400 020
+91 22 67497727
gbboda@jbbodamail.com

JJ Wade & Associates
Jim Roberts, Jr.
212 S. Main St.
Davidson, NC 28036
(704) 892-9297
jroberts@jjwadeinsurance.com

Keaney Insurance Brokers
Zita Erdis
30 Lower Leeson St.
Dublin 2, Ireland
+353 1 661 8080
zerdis@kib.ie

Mason & Mason
Pam Mason
458 South Ave.
Whitman, MA 02382
(781) 523-0056
pammason@masoninsure.com

The Plexus Groupe
Mike Mann
21805 Field Parkway, Ste 300
Deer Park, IL 60010
(847) 307-6100
mmann@plexusgroupe.com

Risk Balance
Neil Moloney
307C Richmond Rd., Ste 200
Ottawa, ON K1Z 6X3, Canada
(613) 225-3515 Ext 252
nmoloney@riskbalance.com

RHSB
Doug Jones
8750 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 500
Dallas, Texas 75231
(972) 231-1300
djones@rhsb.com

Rollins Insurance/BBNY
John Moccia
800 Westchester Ave., Suite N-311
Rye Brook, NY 10573
(914) 337-1833
jmoccia@bbinsny.com